Texas Circulation

Management Association



Lone Star Review
Business Partners
Carrier of the Year
Contact Us




2006 Conference


Click on Photos to Enlarge


Lane Aten under arrest for violating no tie ordinance Curtis Smith and Wendy Stane
South Padre Island Beach Conference Hotel
Vendo-Rama Vendo-Rama
Vendo-Rama Vendo-Rama
Vendo-Rama Abe Gonzales Hot Idea Breakfast
Rob Rubrecht Hot Idea Breakfast President's Dinner
President's Dinner President's Dinner
President's Dinner President Lane Presiding
Dolan presents a plaque to Lane Lane passes the gavel to Dolan Stidom
Lane welcomes speaker Theresa Perry Wendy Stane/Mariano Calderone
  Carrier of the Year Winners
Vendor-Rama Drawing Winners
Wendy Stane wins $225 Grand Prize Jeff Fowler wins $25.00
Herman Williams wins $50.00 Abe Gonzales wins $25.00
Not pictured
Mike Countryman wins $25.00 Frank Arnold wins $75.00
Frank Solis wins $25.00  



Conference Hotel


Radisson Resort South Padre Island

500 Padre Blvd.

South Padre Island, Texas

Hosted by


Valley Morning Star, Harlingen


Brownsville Herald, Brownsville


The Monitor, McAllen



  92nd Annual Conference


April 24-26, 2006

Radisson Hotel

S Padre Island, Texas



Home ] Directors ] ByLaws ] Lone Star Review ] Conferences ] Membership ] Business Partners ] Carrier of the Year ] Links ] Contact Us ]

Texas Circulation Management Association